Winners of the 2011 Nautical Research Guild Photographic Ship Model Competition



Master Ship Modeler 

 Gold Medal

Steve Wheeler

Whitehall Canoes

 Silver Medal

Clyde Emerson

Steam Yacht Navette

 Bronze Medal

Gus Agustin

St George-Miniature: 1/32" scale

Journeyman Ship Modeler  

 Gold Medal

Charles Aldridge

Resolution - 1667

 Silver Medal

Jimmy E. Quast

USS Constitution

 Bronze Medal

Toni Levine

Schooner Hannah

Apprentice Ship Modeler 

 Gold Medal

James B. Moore

Dutch Pinas

 Silver Medal

William Maxwell

42' French Longboat

 Bronze Medal

William E. Sproul

La Jacynthe